How do I delete a Storage Location in Trakr?
How to remove a storage location from your Trakr account
How to Delete a Storage Location
- Log in to the Trakr web app.
- Go to Products and select Product Storage.
- Find the storage location you want to delete.
- Select the pencil/edit icon beside the storage location.
- Select Delete.
Important: The storage location must be empty before it can be deleted. If there are products currently assigned to that storage location, move them to another storage location first. Once the storage location is empty, you can delete it.